Susquehanna Valley

View Susquehanna Valley Central School District

2022-2023 Susquehanna Valley CSD
Board of Education and Chief Administration
Seated (l-r): Natalie Brubaker, Superintendent of Schools,
Suzanne Vimislik, Vice-President, Mary Haskell, President,
Kelly Howe.  Standing (l-r): Ryan Remza, Johanna Burkhardt,
Mark Leighton, Jack Bell.
The next SV Board of Education meeting is
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 6:00 p.m.

General Information

The Susquehanna Valley Board of Education meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Board of Education Conference Room, Room 11 of Susquehanna Valley High School. Additional special meetings may be scheduled during the year. Any additions or changes to the board's meeting calendar will be publicized. The public is invited and encouraged to attend. At each meeting, there are two opportunities for public comment on agenda items and non-agenda items.

Mary Haskell, President
Suzanne Vimislik, Vice-President
Jack Bell
[email protected]
(607) 775-3727
Johanna Burkhardt
[email protected]
Kelly Howe 
Mark Leighton 
Ryan Remza

Board Meeting Minutes
Susquehanna Valley Central School District - 1040 Conklin Rd. Conklin, New York 13748 - (607) 775-0170

Educational Software created by eSchoolView